Weekend

It´s sunday today, and in about 20 min Nanti and her sister are coming and pick me up, we are going to have breakfast at Ihop :) And I think Xolani is coming to, today is the day Nantis sister is going home :( Sad, she are a very nice girl, but im planing to come home to them in SA so we´ll see =D

This friday we went to Zaza and we had a good time, but in the beginning the music wasn´t that great but. With good company everything is good :)

Here is some picture from the night.







I hope you all guys had a good weekend to :)

Take care

Kommentarer
Postat av: mormor

You are writing in english every time now my "little" grandchild. Please, write in swedish next time.I´m not not so good in english

2010-01-11 @ 11:41:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0